Contact Us

Steve Bicknell steve@bicknells.net

New Clients, Technical and Tax Advice

Kate Bicknell kate@bicknells.net

CIS, Software Set up and Training

Alice Kerley alicek@bicknells.net

Anti Money Laundering Checks

Jayne Devaney jayne@bicknells.net

VAT Returns, Book Keeping and Software Advice

Bridget Seve bridget@bicknells.net

Charities, Final Accounts, Tax and Software Advice

Rachel Shepherd rachel@bicknells.net

CT61 Returns, Final Accounts, tax and Software Advice

Tel 01202 025252                       Fax 020 3997 9194                               

BICKNELL BUSINESS ADVISERS LIMITED
40 BROADWAY LANE
BOURNEMOUTH
DORSET
BH8 0AA
Company No. 05754036