Contact Us

prev next

Steve Bicknell steve@bicknells.net

New Clients, Technical and Tax Advice

Kate Bicknell kate@bicknells.net

CIS, Software Set up and Training

Alice Kerley alicek@bicknells.net

Anti Money Laundering Checks

Jayne Devaney jayne@bicknells.net

VAT Returns, Book Keeping and Software Advice

Bridget Seve bridget@bicknells.net

CGT, Charities, Final Accounts, Tax and Software Advice

Rachel Shepherd rachel@bicknells.net

CT61 Returns, Final Accounts, tax and Software Advice

Caroline Preece
caroline@bicknells.net
Confirmation Statements, address changes, Self Assessment Data Chasing, Agent Authorisations

prev next

Sue Green sue@bicknells.net

Sue is our trainer, working through us to provide client training, she was a Finalist in the 2022 Xero Awards and has her own Training Company - Rix Green - she trains clients in Sage, Xero, QuickBooks, FreeAgent and Dext. Training sessions cost £60 per hour plus VAT some sessions may be free.

Joy Quarrie
joy@bicknells.net

Joy is a highly experienced CIMA qualified accountant working with us on a consultancy basis, she also has her own business Q Accounts Ltd. 
Tel 01202 025252 extn 10

BICKNELL BUSINESS ADVISERS LIMITED
40 BROADWAY LANE
BOURNEMOUTH
DORSET
BH8 0AA
Company No. 05754036

Tel 01202 025252                       Fax 020 3997 9194